Want To Know My Top Recommended Sites for Writers’?

Photo by Matthew Allard

Photo by Matthew Allard

Today, I thought I would share the top websites/blogs from my writer’s toolbox with you. I’ve been following a number of blogs for a long time now, and these are the sites that I have found most informative, useful or interesting. They are the one’s that I continue to refer to and while I have numbered them, they are not in any particular order of preference.

1. The Write Practice

2. The Passive Voice

3. The Creative Penn

4. Coffintree Hill

5. Guido Henkel

I hope they help you as much as they have helped me.

How about you, what are your top recommended sites for writers’?

2 thoughts on “Want To Know My Top Recommended Sites for Writers’?

  1. Great post Allan. It’s always helpful to know the resources that are out there. I subscribe to Janice Hardy’s blog Fiction University. She covers a terrific breadth of topics with easy to follow examples. I also like Chuck Wendig’s blog Terrible Minds for the profane hilarity.

Leave a Reply

