Moving Pains.

Picture by Greg Westfall

Picture by Greg Westfall

I have been very busy of late moving house and sorting out everything that comes with a change of address. I have been selling old furniture and shopping for new items, connecting services and notifying change of address to every Tom, Dick and Harry. I’ve also had issues with my internet connection, it’s been about 5 weeks now and it still isn’t up and running. I have become a Wi-Fi gypsy, roaming around to locations where I can log on for 30 minutes to check my e-mails, etc… With all this chaos, I’ve had little time to blog, write, or do any of my usual writing related activities. I feel like I’m in limbo, stuck in a place where I have words to plant and ideas to sow, but no tools to do the work and no time to tend for them while they grow. Hopefully, after this week, I will escape this place of torment and get back to the world of order and convenience – back to my writing, blogging and alike. Once I get on my feet again, I will post an update of where I’m at with everything, until then, I just wanted to say thank you, I appreciate your patience while I traverse these tumultuous times.

Leave a Reply

