What to do when your stuck for ideas.

Picture by tsaiproject - Creative Commons

Picture by tsaiproject – Creative Commons

I got to thinking today about what my next blog should be. What useful information could I share with other writers out there? And then I thought to myself, hang about, what if my fellow bloggers have an amazing piece of info they could share with me?

So I find myself asking all the writers out there in the digital world, what is the best piece of advice, the best writing tip, that little nugget of gold that you have come across on your writing journey’s?

And for all you avid readers, what piece of advice would you give to a writer?

Leave a Reply

